cc0d80a3a4 · fix: align task backend filters on desktop · Updated 2026-10-25 23:58:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?